ALBUM: ​Tino Szn – Sentient (Deluxe) [Zip File]

ALBUM: ​Tino Szn – Sentient (Deluxe) [Zip File]
ALBUM: ​Tino Szn – Sentient (Deluxe) [Zip File]

Tino Szn – Sentient (Deluxe) Download Album

Tino Szn drops a new album dubbed Sentient (Deluxe).

Tino Szn’s new album Sentient (Deluxe) houses 20 tracks.

Stream Tino Szn – Sentient (Deluxe) Download free Zip.


Tino Szn – Sentient (Deluxe) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Vetements Coat
  2. Drowning Out
  3. Danny Phantom
  4. Right Here
  5. On and On
  6. JLO/YZY
  7. Living Sentient
  8. 2DOPE
  9. Communicate
  10. Triple Option
  11. Demon in the DM ft. DustyStayTrue
  12. Rick Owens Sweater
  13. Zetsu
  14. Crash The Party
  15. Right Time
  16. Control
  17. Hunnid Percent
  18. CDG
  19. Top 5
  20. Pick and Roll

Related Posts

Upload Your Song

About admin 1340 Articles
I'm Ikechukwu Gideon, an admin of Legitwap. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.