Album: Trippie Redd – A Love Letter To You 5

Album: Trippie Redd - A Love Letter To You 5
Album: Trippie Redd – A Love Letter To You 5

Trippie Redd – A Love Letter To You 5 Download Album Zip

Album: A Love Letter To You 5

Artist: Trippie Redd

Tracklist: 24 Songs

Release Dtae: 15 January 2023

Trippie Redd has drop new music album title A Love Letter To You 5

The album features some of the top music artists and have very impressive tracklist

Trippie Redd – A Love Letter To You 5 Tracklist

  • Strut Ft. Lil Yachty
  • Stay Alive
  • 1st Degree Murder
  • Black Ops (Castro)
  • Mansion
  • Swag Like Ohio 2* by Trippie Redd & Lil B
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Oompa & Bubby (Way Back Home) (Ft. PinkPantheress)
  • Pepe Lit*
  • Let Me Know
  • Counting on You
  • Big 14 by Trippie Redd & Offset (Ft. Moneybagg Yo)
  • Mama Boy
  • Titan by Lil Baby & Trippie Redd
  • Let It Go* (Ft. Cordae)
  • Lost* (Ft. Post Malone)
  • Bitty (Ft. Juice WRLD)
  • Send His Ass To God* (Ft. Comethazine)
  • Save Me, Please
  • Done (Ft. Rico Nasty)
  • Naruto*
  • Colors*
  • Smoking Gobblegumz*
  • Voodoo Child
  • Blood Runs Deep
  • Big Boss (Ft. Cochise)
  • Blue Face Hunnids*
  • Rain*
  • Can’t Tell Me NUN (Going Hard)* (Ft. DaBaby)
  • Red Nerds* (Ft. Lil Durk)
  • Sad & Alone*
  • Thinkin’ Bout U 2
  • Nothing At All*
  • Wasting My Time*
  • Nobu
  • Heart In The Soda*
  • Trip McKnight* (Ft. Ski Mask the Slump God)
  • Personal (Ft. Skye Morales)
  • Bestfriends*
  • Take Me Away*
  • Big Body Convertible (Ft. DaBaby)
  • Ain’t Safe by Trippie Redd & Don Toliver

This tracklist is unconfirmed. It is compiled of recent singles, snippets, and song titles sourced from streaming services, PRO’s, and social media.


It is purely speculative and has not been confirmed by the artist. We will update this tracklist as more information comes to light

Related Posts

Upload Your Song

About admin 1340 Articles
I'm Ikechukwu Gideon, an admin of Legitwap. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.