Falz – Bahd Album Download (zip file)

The CEO of Bahd Guyz Records popularly known as Falz drops his brand new anticipated 12-tracks record album titled “Bahd“ featuring the likes of Tiwa SavageBoy SpyceChikeTimayaThe CavemenL.A.X, and BNXN.

It fills in as a follow-up to his previously released body of work titled “Moral Instruction” in 2019. However, it deserves a spot on your playlist.



  • Another Me
  • All Night
  • Beautiful Sunflower ft. Tiwa Savage
  • Parampe
  • Knee Down ft. Chike
  • Pull Up
  • Gentleman Master
  • Woman ft. The Cavemen
  • Tender Love
  • Inside ft. Timaya & Boy Spyce
  • Roger Milla
  • Ice Cream ft. BNXN

Listen and share  – “Bahd” album

Related Posts

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.